An outstanding team of insurance professionals that are here for you every step of the way. 

AGENTS

 

Mark Arnold -  President / Agent

As the founder of Arnold Insurance Agency Inc. Mark grew from one customer in 1983 to one of Ohio's largest surety and construction insurance firms, working with over 350 contractors.  Currently bonds and insures over $1 billion in construction projects every year.

614-425-0256  mark@arnoldinsuranceagency.com


Harry Bound - CRM, CIC, CPCU Agent

Graduated from Wittenberg University in 1970 and has operated in the Surety & Insurance Industry for over 40 years, specializing as a Certified Risk Manager.  Served on the Board of Directors for the Independent Insurance Agents of Columbus, and The Professional Insurance Association of Ohio.  

614-395-7124  harry@arnoldinsuranceagency.com


Jason Daniels- Agent

Graduated from The University of Dayton in 1998 and has been in consultative sales and Insurance since.  Using a risk management approach, Jason evaluates and provides insurance and bonding programs to companies across Ohio.

937-305-1082  jason@arnoldinsuranceagency.com


Ryan Birch - Agent

Graduated from Ohio State University in 2010 and began his career in the Surety Industry.  With over 8 years Surety & Insurance experience, Ryan provides a risk management approach for contractors throughout the state of Ohio.

614-373-1037  ryan@arnoldinsuranceagency.com


STAFF

Mike Warner- Personal Lines Specialist

Served as a United States Marine and received his MBA from Xavier in 1997.  Mike has 15 years of experience in the insurance industry specializing in personal insurance programs.  He assists clients in closing coverage gaps and protecting their personal assets.

614-863-0455  mike@arnoldinsuranceagency.com


Brittany Walton- Surety Account Manager

15 Years of Experience

Responsible for maintaining relationships with 300+ surety clients and underwriters, servicing and invoicing their contract and miscellaneous bonding needs in a friendly and timely manner on a daily basis. 

 614-863-0455  brittany@arnoldinsuranceagency.com


Becky Bryner- Commercial Account Manager

15 years of experience

Thrives on excellent customer service within an exceptional time frame.  Daily functions include but not limited to; answering the phones, processing certificate of insurance, reporting of claims, issuance of new business, support staff for the producers, processing of renewals

614-863-0455  becky@arnoldinsuranceagency.com


Niki DeAndero - Commercial Lines Client Manager

Assists customers with daily insurance needs. 

11 Years of Experience

 614-863-0455  nicole@arnoldinsuranceagency.com


Kim Adkins - Commercial Lines Account Manager

Responsible for the management of sales and relationships with particular customers.

614-863-0455  kim@arnoldinsuranceagency.com


Nick Buss - Marketing Associate

A graduate from Western Michigan University Nick is responsible for marketing initiatives, social media, and support of the sales staff.

614-863-0455  nick@arnoldinsuranceagency.com